Signatory Contractors

The Erection Company
17415 51st Ave. N.E. #D
Arlington, WA. 98223
Phone: (360) 403-7779  Fax: (360) 403-7776
Adam Jones (contact) adamjr@tec-7.com

Griffard Steel
P.O. Box 71416
Fairbanks, AK. 99701
Phone: (907) 479-2972  Fax: (907) 479-0635
J.D. Wilkerson (contact) grifford@alaska.net

International Steel Erectors
P.O. Box 92890
Anchorage, AK. 99509-2890
Phone: (907) 272-2600  Fax: (907) 272-5430
Ed Brown (contact)  e.brown@intsteel.net

Iron, Inc.
P.O. Box 55193
North Pole, AK. 99705
Phone: (907) 488-2256  Fax: (907) 488-4545
Dan Thomas (contact) boneill@stresscon-usa.com

Garco Construction
P.O. Box 2946
Spokane, WA. 99220
Phone: (509) 535-4688  Fax: (509) 535-1384
Dick Pyle (contact)  dick@garco.com

North Pacific Erectors
P.O. Box 240748
Douglas, AK. 99824-0748
Phone: (907) 364-3288  Fax: (907) 364-3464
Jim Williams (contact) jim@northpacificerectors.com

Northern Reinforcing Placer
P.O. Box 211055
Anchorage, AK. 99521-1055
Phone: (907) 677-9323  Fax: (907) 677-9324
Kevin Newsom (contact)  nrp@alaska.net

Northern Services LLC
6131 A Street
Anchorage, AK. 99518
Phone: (907) 344-1795  Fax: (907) 349-4200
Jim Barrack (contact)  jimlbar@gci.net

RPC Inc.
P.O. Box 672133
Chugiak, AK. 99567
Phone: (907) 688-6564  Fax: (907) 688-6566
Joe Denny (contact) akrebar@yahoo.com

Stresscon Inc.
19093 S Beavercreek Rd.# 318
Oregon City, OR. 97045
Phone: (503) 518-7700  Fax: (503) 518-7750
Brian O’Neal (contact)  boneill@stresscon-usa.com

Standard Steel
P.O. Box 8271
Nikiski, AK. 99635
Phone: (907) 394-3835  Local: (888) 325-9981
Jim Daggett (contact)  standardsteel@alaska.net

Swanson Steel
1130 N. Nimitz Highway St. # A-221
Honolulu, HI. 96817
Phone: (808) 540-1400  Fax: (808) 540-1401
Gary Swanson (contact)  gary@swansonsteel.com

Sowles Company
3045 Highway 13 Suite 100
Eagan, MN. 55121
Phone: (651) 287-9700  Fax: (651) 287-9710
Dan Sowles (contact)  dan@sowles.com

Sampson Steel
1848 Post Road
Anchorage, AK. 99501
Phone: (907) 561-5626  Fax: (907) 561-5625
Bruce Morgan (contact) sampson@customcpu.com

Universal Welding and Fabrication
2720 Hurst Road
North Pole, AK. 99705
Phone: (907) 488-2934  Fax: (907) 488-7856
Tom Zimmerman (contact) tom.zimmerman@universalwelding.net

Whalen Construction
11901 Rainbow Ave.
Anchorage, Alaska 99516
Phone: (907) 360-3261 Fax: (907) 349-4161
whalenconstruction@gci.net

Clark Contracting
7206 Zurich Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Cell (907) 727-5346 Office & Fax: (907) 349-5316
TJNAK58@gci.net